FUNHOUSE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

LEWIS, scarlett luna

2 posters

Go down

LEWIS, scarlett luna Empty LEWIS, scarlett luna

Post by SCARLETT LUNA LEWIS Fri Jun 18, 2010 12:07 pm

LEWIS, scarlett luna 028-1

SCARLETT LUNA LEWIS

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Scarlett Luna Lewis

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Scar or Luna, Scar mainly.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

30th January 1987

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

I go to collage; I study music, drama & Dance, I drive and have a part time job as a waitress.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

I'm a human.

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

I live in an appartment

What about your family? How are they doing?

It's just me, my parents were killed in the series of strange deaths here in Redrose.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I really like singing & dancing. I am a good cook and love to socialize. I really enjoy just hanging around with my mates. I have a cat called Cookie, which I love very much.

We've got same taste! Funny even. And what do you dislike?

I hate spiders and all types of bugs. I also hate thunder, lightening and I'm quite claustraphobic. I hate Prunes, Beans, Pea and most other veg.