FUNHOUSE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

DANIELS, amy jayne

2 posters

Go down

DANIELS, amy jayne Empty DANIELS, amy jayne

Post by AMY JAYNE DANIELS Tue Jun 29, 2010 5:34 pm

DANIELS, amy jayne Emma_stone

AMY JAYNE DANIELS

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Amy Jayne Daniels

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Non Really They Just Call Me Amy.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

4th June 1991

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

I'm a collage freshman and I have a driving license, I drive a SL 63 AMG Edition IWC. I have a job at a clothes store in the mall.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

Shifter - (Fox)

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

In a collage dorm.

What about your family? How are they doing?

I had a really bad argument with my parents and moved out, I never see themand I was an only child.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I love being popular and I love the animal I can shift into, a fox, because it fits my personality and I think foxes are great.

We've got same taste! Funny even. And what do you dislike?

Humans, I dispise them. I also hate unpopular kids like nerds and chavs, they get on my nerves so much.