FUNHOUSE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

COOPER, victor james

2 posters

Go down

COOPER, victor james Empty COOPER, victor james

Post by VICTOR JAMES COOPER Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:32 am

COOPER, victor james 2llhn37

VICTOR JAMES COOPER

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Bonjour. It's Victor James Cooper.

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Well, most of the people simply call me Victor. Or Coop.

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

March 1st, 1992.

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

It makes me sweet eighteen.

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

Yeah, I'm still stuck in high school, but hopefully I'll get away soon. Just one more year to go! And yeah, I don't have a driving license, but who cares about it? I still drive. A lot. I love cars. And police can't really do anything about it.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

Witch, I can control air. Cool, huh?

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

In a private house, with my uncle.

What about your family? How are they doing?

You mean my uncle? He's fine. As for my parents, they already died. what can we do, huh?

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?