FUNHOUSE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Navigation

QUICK LOG IN

DON'T FORGET TO LOG OUT FIRST!!!
USERNAME:
PASSWORD:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Affiliates

free forum RPGD CATEGORY :: FANTASY redcarpet&&rebellion. RPG-D Forum-Dictionary Blank Pages Shadowplay

YOUNG, amber claire

3 posters

Go down

YOUNG, amber claire Empty YOUNG, amber claire

Post by Guest Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:39 pm

YOUNG, amber claire 11abqbo_th

AMBER CLAIRE YOUNG

Hello there. Nice to see you here! What's your name again?

Amber claire young

Interesting! But it's way too long. What do people tend to call you? I'm sure you've got other names too.

Amby, Amz things like that, Im called hippie sometimes :L

Sounds cool! I would really like to know your birth date, if you don't mind?

28/2/91

Sorry, but I'm not really good at maths. How old does that make you?

So, does that mean that you've got driving license already? Are you working already or are you still stuck in high school or college?

I'm in college and I can drive.

Okay, I don't wanna sound rude, but what's your race?

Human, what else?

And where do you live right now? In a private house or apartment?

a college dorm

What about your family? How are they doing?

I'm an orphan but I know my aunt Denise.

Okay, I want to know more about you now! What are things you really like?

I like singing, friends, walks, animals, laughing, cycling, peace, shopping, music, art.

We've got same taste! Funny even. And what do you dislike?

fighting, bullies, snobs. I hate being the last person to know something.

Really? I hate raisins, in case you are interested! Strange, huh? And I'm sure you've got some weird quirks and habits too! Can you tell me some of those?

Well, I'm a vegetarian but I don't like vegetables.I eat alot of junk food.